CN  /  EN

Company Profile

Leader's Speech

  • Categories:Into Jinhai
  • Time of issue:2019-07-30 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
leader speech
I have been in business since the beginning of 81 years. After more than 30 years of development, I have led more than 20 companies and more than 5,000 employees to work hard to form a raw coal and non-ferrous metal mine, involving the Kangyang industry and the real estate industry. Sichuan famous enterprise group in steel trade, cement trade, coal trade, hotel service, road transport, project investment, financial guarantee and other industries. Accomplishing today's results is the result of hard work and hard work of all employees of the company. It is also the result of support and help from all walks of life.
Welcome everyone to enter our common cause--- In 2017, we will attract investment to the Jinhai Biotechnology Edible Fungi Industry Poverty Alleviation Project in Lushi County, Henan Province. Since the establishment of Henan Jinhai Biotechnology Co., Ltd., we have been exploring the factory-based and annualized operation mode of the edible fungus industry chain, and are fully committed to meeting the challenges and facing the ever-changing and increasingly competitive market. Pragmatic is our motto.
We regard employees with professionalism, professionalism and sense of responsibility as the treasures of the enterprise forever, and advocate cooperation and cooperation---the cooperation between the company and all social partners is win-win, and the cooperation between the company and each employee is win-win.
We believe in the source of drinking water, the ethical standards of knowing the truth, and will never forget any units and individuals who have helped us, especially those who help us in adversity. We are striving to do well in the existing edible fungus poverty alleviation industry. Expand market share, provide consumers with nutritious and healthy edible fungi products, and make due contributions to society!

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

走进金海

领导致辞

  • 分类:走进金海
  • 发布时间:2019-07-30 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情
领导致辞  我自从81年开始创立企业,经过30多年的发展,带领旗下的20余家企业、5000多名员工辛勤耕耘,形成了以生产原煤、有色金属矿为主业,涉及康养产业、房地产业、钢材贸易、水泥贸易、煤炭贸易、酒店服务、公路运输、项目投资、金融担保等行业的四川知名企业集团。取得今天的成绩,是公司全体员工艰苦努力与辛勤付出的结果,同样也是社会各界支持与帮助的结果。
  欢迎各位走进我们共同的事业--- 2017年招商引资到河南省卢氏县投资金海生物科技食用菌产业扶贫项目。成立河南金海生物科技有限公司以来,我们一直在探索食用菌全产业链的工厂化、周年化的运营模式,全力以赴迎接挑战,面对瞬息万变,竞争日益激烈的市场“稳中求进,勤奋务实”是我们的格言。
  我们把具有敬业精神和事业心、责任感的员工永远视为企业至宝,倡导合作共---公司与社会各界合作伙伴的合作共赢,公司与每位员工的合作共赢。
  我们信奉饮水思源,知恩图报的道德标准,永远不会忘记给予我们帮助的任何单位及个人,尤其是在逆境中帮助我们的人,我们踏踏实实做好现有的食用菌扶贫产业,力争扩大市场占有率,为广大消费者提供营养、健康的食用菌系列产品,为社会作出应有的贡献!

扫二维码用手机看